Magnetic-Fields-ESA-Planck.jpeg

Astrophysical Magnetic Field Colloquium Series

Weekly zoom talks on Tuesdays

10 a.m. CDT | 5 p.m. CET | 11 p.m. HKT

Upcoming Talk

Please join our mailing list for updates on upcoming talks

download-1.png

Thanks for submitting!

Co-Host:

Avi Chen

achen017@citymail.cuny.edu